062 64200 info@tccc.ie

Contact Us

If you have a query or require information please contact us by telephone between the hours of 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday, by email or via Facebook.

Tipperary Childcare Committee

Tipperary Childcare Committee Staff

Marie Cuddihy

Chief Executive Officer

Marian O’Riordan

Office Manager

Ann Kelly

Programme Officer

Barbara Gunn

Development Officer

Ger Boland

Development Officer

Therese Lyons

Development Officer

Aideen McCormack

Childminding Development Officer

Siobhan Murphy

Finance & HR Administrator

Frankie O’Reilly

Training and Information Administrator

Skip to content